Project

General

Profile

Feature #791534

Allow users to enable disk image overwrite confirmation when auto naming is enabled

Added by Luigi Di Fraia 4 months ago. Updated 13 days ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

At the moment when auto-naming enabled existing D64 files with the same name as the one just dumped get overwritten.

History

#1 Updated by Luigi Di Fraia 3 months ago

  • Target version changed from v3.4 to v3.5

#2 Updated by Luigi Di Fraia 13 days ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#3 Updated by Luigi Di Fraia 13 days ago

  • Subject changed from Allow users to enable file overwrite confirmation when auto naming is enabled to Allow users to enable disk image overwrite confirmation when auto naming is enabled

Also available in: Atom PDF