Project

Profile

Help

HostedRedmine.com has moved to the Planio platform. All logins and passwords remained the same. All users will be able to login and use Redmine just as before. Read more...

Bug #883225

remove command retains vision for teammates

Added by Alexandro Ignatiev 12 months ago. Updated about 2 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Server
Sprint/Milestone:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Remove from a running game any player having some cities or units out of the other teammates' vision. The vision zones given to teammates remain likely until game end.

History

#1 Updated by Marko Lindqvist 7 months ago

  • Sprint/Milestone changed from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4

#2 Updated by Marko Lindqvist 4 months ago

  • Sprint/Milestone changed from 2.6.4 to 2.6.5

#3 Updated by Marko Lindqvist about 2 months ago

It's not only team members, but apparently any shared vision active at the time of player removal.

#5 Updated by Marko Lindqvist about 2 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
  • Assignee set to Marko Lindqvist

Also available in: Atom PDF