Project

Profile

Help

HostedRedmine.com has moved to the Planio platform. All logins and passwords remained the same. All users will be able to login and use Redmine just as before. Read more...

Feature #897130

Allow users to keep confirmations enabled for all operations that modify disk contents

Added by Luigi Di Fraia 11 months ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Sprint/Milestone:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:

Description

Perhaps at the confirmation stage provide three options when asked whether to proceed with modifications:

Yes, No, DOn't ask again?

Also available in: Atom PDF